

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023-2025

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Rev. Fr. Jacob Baiju Ben	Director (Ex-officio)
2	Rev. Dr. George Mathirappilly	Administrator (Ex-officio)
3	Prof. Dr. Sabu M C	PTA President
4	Ms. Saritha Sreekanth	PTA Vice-President
5	Ms. Suma Paul	Principal & Secretary
6	Mr. Roy Kurisingal	Manager (Ex-officio)
7	Ms. Nimmy Augustine	Vice-Principal (Ex-officio)
8	Ms. Ancy Anand	Asst. Vice-Principal (Ex-officio)
9	Ms. Preetha Paul	Headmistress (Ex-officio)
10	Mr. Sreejith Surendran	Member
11	Ms. Neeraja Sivaraj	Member
12	Mr. Jerin Mathew	Member
13	Ms. Ammu G Kaimal	Member
14	Ms. Ashitha N	Member
15	Ms. Sasikala R	Member
16	Mr. Ranjith T K	Member
17	Mr. Prince T J	Member
18	Ms. Smitha Vinodkumar	Member
19	Ms. Anitha David	Member
20	Mr. Shainu Augustine T	Member
21	Mr. Shibu Scaria	Member
22	Ms. Ann Agnes Zita James	Member
23	Ms. Priyadarshini K.	Member
24	Ms. Mary Joseph	Member
25	Ms. Sheeja KS	Member
26	Mr. Renjith Kumar	Member



erla

Delf-attested Self-attested Juma/paul PRINCIPAL

SUMA PAUL



POCSO COMMITTEE 2023-2025

	self-altested	IGNATION
Statietan P	Tr. Same	Cipal
THE WAY	Duieclân	nager
akanad, Ko	I nector	President
4	Ms. Saritha Sreekanth	PTA Vice-President
5	Ms. Nimmy Augustine	Vice-Principal
6	Ms. Mary Joseph	Member
7	Ms. Sheeja KS	Member
8	Ms. Smitha Vinodkumar	Member
9	Ms. Anitha David	Member
10	Ms. Neeraja Sivaraj	Member

Self-attested fumabout Principal PRINCIPAL SUMA PAUL (GTA, UNITED KINGDOM CBSE, ICT-NATIONAL AWARDEE) Principal Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School Chembumukku, Kakkanad Thrikkakara P.O., Kochi - 682 021



ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE - 2023-2025

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIN Self-attested Princ Man; Sumabaul Man; Denabaul Denabaul SUMA PAUL (GTA, UNITED KINGDOM CBSE, ICT-NITONAL AWARDEE) Princpal Assisi Vidyaniketanad Chembumukku, Kakkanad The Minder DO
1	Ms. Suma Paul	Princ SUMA PAUL
2	Mr. Roy Kurisingal	Mana fumation (GTA, UNITED KINGDOM CBSE, ICT-NITIONAL AWARDEE) Principal Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School
3	Prof Dr. Sabu M C	PTAI PRINCIPAL Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School Chembumukku, Kakkanad Thrikkakara P.O., Kochi - 682 021
4	Mr. Shainu Augustine T	PTA Member
5	Ms. Nimmy Augustine	Vice-Principal
6	Ms. Mary Joseph	Member
7	Ms. Sheeja KS	Member
8	Ms. Ammu G Kaimal	PTA Member
9	Ms. Ashitha N	PTA Member
10	Ms. Sasikala R	PTA Member





		, 11 + 1
SL.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	Self-attested
NO.		p.
1	Mr. Shabu R, Thrikkakara Police Station SHC	fumation SUMA PAUL (GTA, UNITED KINGDOM (CBSE, ICT-NATIONAL AWARDEE) Principal
2	Mr. Sajimon KK ASI	Self-attested Sumapound Sumapound PRINCIPAL SUMA PAUL (GTA, UNITE OKINGDOM CBSE, ICT-NATIONAL AVARDEE) Principal Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School Chembumukku, Kakkanad Thrikkakara P.O., Kochi - 682 021
3	Ms. Suma Paul	Principal
4	Mr. Renjith Kumar	Senior Teacher
5	Ms. Nimmy Augustine	Vice Principal
6	Mr. Varghese Plassery	Ward Counsellor
7	Prof. Dr. Sabu MC	PTA President
8	Mr. Roy K N	Manager
9	Mr. Prince T J	Parent
10	Mr. Ranjith T K	Parent
11	Madhu	School Bus Driver
12	Faisal	School Bus Driver
13	Jeslin Sunil Antony	Vender
14	Sunil George	Vender
15	Arwin Augustine	Student
16	Gia Jobin	Student



Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School KARKANAD

Syllabus of Life

self-alterted 00



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2023-2025

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MS. SUMA PAUL	PRESIDENT - PRINCIPAL
2	MR. ROY KURISINGAL	MANAGER
3	Prof. Dr. SABU M C	PTA PRESIDENT
4	MS. NIMMY AUGUSTINE	VICE PRINCIPAL
5	MS. ANCY ANAND	ASST. VICE PRINCIPAL
6	MS. MARY JOSEPH P.	PRIMARY TEACHER IN CHARGE
7	MS. ANN AGNES ZITA JAMES	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
8	MR. RENJITH KUMAR	PHYSICAL EDUCATION HOD
9	MR. JERIN MATHEW	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
10	MR. SHIBU SCARIA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
11	MR. SREEJITH SURENDRAN	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
12	ARWIN AUGUSTINE	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
13	GIA JOBIN	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE



Self-attested Jumapaul PRINCIPAL

SUMA PAUL (GTA, UNITED KINGDOM CBSE, ICT-NATIONAL AWARDEE) Principal Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School Chembumukku, Kakkanad Thrikkakara P.O., Kochi - 682 021



SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-25		
1.	REV. FR. JACOB BAIJU BEN	PRESIDENT
2.	MS. SUMA PAUL	SECRETARY
3.	REV.DR. GEORGE MATHIRAPPILLY	EX – OFFICIO
4.	REV. FR. JENIN	EX - OFFICIO
5.	MR. ROY KURISINGAL	EX-OFFICIO
6.	MS. NIMMY AUGUSTINE	EX - OFFICIO
7.	MS. ANCY ANAND	EX. OFFICIO
8.	MS. HELEN JOYCE JOB	EX -OFFICIO
9.	DR. ANIL MOHAN	K V PRINCIPAL
10.	MRS. G K P KRISHNAVENI	K V PRINCIPAL
11.	MS. SHALINI K V	SEN.SEC PRINCIPAL
12.	MS. SUNITHA BINU SAMUEL	SEN. SEC PRINCIPAL
13.	PROF. DR. SABU M C	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14.	MS. SARITHA SREEKANTH	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
15.	MRS. JANE JOSE	RETD.TEACHER
16.	MRS. TERESITA SHOBA ANTHONY	RETD.TEACHER
17.	MRS.MARY JOSEPH	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
18.	MRS. JANCY TOMSON	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
19.	MR. RENJITH KUMAR	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE



Driector

Self-attested fumapoul PRINCIPAL

SUMA PAUL (GTA, UNITED KINGDOM CBSE, ICT-NATIONAL AWARDEE) Principal Assisi Vidyaniketan Public School Chembumukku, Kakkanad Thrikkakara P.O., Kochi - 682 021